Yurii Evgenievich Nesterov


Ph.D. Institute of Control Science 1984 Russia

Advisor: Boris Teodorovich Polyak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Devolder, OlivierUniversité Catholique de Louvain2013
Dos Santos Eleuterio, VaniaETH Zürich2009
Traag, VincentUniversité Catholique de Louvain2013

According to our current on-line database, Yurii Nesterov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102203 for the advisor ID.