Nikolai Egorovich Zhukovski


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1876 Russia
Dissertation: On the Robustness of Motion
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: August Yulevich Davidov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chaplygin, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1902254
Leibenson, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University191735
Sedov, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University19366

According to our current on-line database, Nikolai Zhukovski has 3 students and 291 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 102058 for the advisor ID.