Marcus Weber


Dr. habil. Freie Universität Berlin 2006 Germany
Dissertation: Meshless Methods in Conformation Dynamics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Peter Deuflhard
Advisor 2: Michael Dellnitz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bujotzek, AlexanderFreie Universität Berlin2013
Durmaz, VedatFreie Universität Berlin2016
Klimm, MartinaFreie Universität Berlin2018
Nickel-Seeber, JanetteFreie Universität Berlin2016
Nielsen, AdamFreie Universität Berlin2016
Reuter, BernhardUniversität Kassel2018
Villatoro Leal, JoséUniversität Potsdam2018

According to our current on-line database, Marcus Weber has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101903 for the advisor ID.