Arka P. Ghosh


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 2005 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Amarjit Singh Budhiraja

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dagtoros, KubilayIowa State University2017
Ghosh, SubhomoyIowa State University2013
Noren, StevenIowa State University2017
Peterson, AnnaIowa State University2011
Rastegar, RezaIowa State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Arka Ghosh has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101898 for the advisor ID.