Casper Goffman


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1942 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On The Converses Of Certain Theorems On The Symmetric Structure Of Sets And Functions

Advisor: Henry Blumberg

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dubois, DonaldThe University of Oklahoma19533
John, PeterThe University of Oklahoma195511
Huneke, HaroldThe University of Oklahoma1957
Welland, RobertPurdue University196010
Hughs, RichardPurdue University1962
Weil, CliffordPurdue University196310
Hunter, UlyssesPurdue University1964
Prullage, DonaldPurdue University1964
Gorman, WilliamPurdue University1965
Masterson, JohnPurdue University19655
Price, MartinPurdue University1966
Smith, FredPurdue University1967
Liu, Fon-chePurdue University19683
Loughlin, JohnPurdue University1971
Shie, FuPurdue University1971
O'Malley, RichardPurdue University19725
Chen, Jau-DiePurdue University1973
Kim, ChongPurdue University1973
Legg, DavidPurdue University1973
Michener, KimPurdue University1973
Yoder, LanePurdue University1973

According to our current on-line database, Casper Goffman has 21 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10187 for the advisor ID.