Paul Herman Steen


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasiperiodic Bifurcation and Small Divisors in Nonlinearly-Coupled Oscillators

Advisor: Stephen Howard Davis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Altieri, AnthonyCornell University2014
Bostwick, JoshuaCornell University20114
Byrne, CormacCornell University2007
Carpenter, JamesCornell University1990
Chang, Chun-TiCornell University2014
Chen, Yi-JuCornell University1997
Cox, BrentonCornell University2011
Cryer, StevenCornell University1990
Graham, MichaelCornell University199219
Hu, WenjieCornell University1997
Lowry, BrianCornell University19941
Ludwicki, JonathanCornell University2020
Macner, AshleyCornell University2015
McCraney, JoshuaCornell University2021
Reed, BarryCornell University2001
Robinson, NathanielCornell University2001
Russo, MatthewCornell University1990
Slater, DavidCornell University2011
Theisen, EricCornell University2007
van Lengerich, HenrikCornell University2011

According to our current on-line database, Paul Steen has 20 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101691 for the advisor ID.