Christoph Johannes Neugebauer


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cyclic Additivity

Advisor: Earl John Mickle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blozinski, AnthonyPurdue University1970
Lai, ShanzhongPurdue University1994
Leckband, MarkPurdue University1981
Olesen, VictorPurdue University1996
Sinha, RajendraPurdue University1974
Snyder, LarryPurdue University1964
Welland, GrantPurdue University1966

According to our current on-line database, Christoph Neugebauer has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10161 for the advisor ID.