Christopher M. Danforth


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Making Forecasts for Chaotic Processes in the Presence of Model Error
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: James Alan Yorke
Advisor 2: Eugenia Enriqueta Kálnay de Rivas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allgaier, NicholasUniversity of Vermont2014
Bliss, CathyUniversity of Vermont2014
Clark, EricUniversity of Vermont2018
Cody, EmilyUniversity of Vermont2016
Dewhurst, DavidUniversity of Vermont2020
Gray, TylerUniversity of Vermont2019
Linnell, KelseyUniversity of Vermont2022
Pechenick, EitanUniversity of Vermont2015
Reagan, AndrewUniversity of Vermont2017
Williams, JakeUniversity of Vermont2015

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Danforth has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101606 for the advisor ID.