Andrea Maffei

Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza Italy
Dissertation: Quiver Varietes

Advisor 1: Corrado de Concini
Advisor 2: Claudio Procesi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Esposito, FrancescoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2005
Gandini, JacopoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2011
Carmassi, MicheleUniversità di Pisa2022

According to our current on-line database, Andrea Maffei has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101543 for the advisor ID.