Maurizio Falcone


M. Sc. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1978 Italy
Dissertation: Alcuni modelli matematici per la programmazione economica
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Umberto Mosco

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ferretti, RobertoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19921
Camilli, FabioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza19963
Sagona, ManuelaUniversità degli Studi di Napoli Federico II2001
Carlini, ElisabettaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2004
Cristiani, EmilianoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza20071
Rorro, MarcoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2007
Mecca, RobertoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2011
Festa, AdrianoUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2012
Alla, AlessandroUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2014
Sahu, SmitaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2015
Tozza, SilviaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2015
Paolucci, GiulioUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2018
Saluzzi, LucaGran Sasso Science Institute2020

According to our current on-line database, Maurizio Falcone has 13 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101530 for the advisor ID.