Sanjay Shakkottai


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resource Allocation for Quality of Service in a Heterogeneous Network
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Rayadurgam Srikant

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Airy, ManishUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Banerjee, SiddharthaUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Bhadra, SandeepUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Gopalan, AdityaUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Subramanian, SundarUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Yi, YungUniversity of Texas at Austin20063

According to our current on-line database, Sanjay Shakkottai has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101499 for the advisor ID.