Samuel Peter Mickan

Ph.D. University of Adelaide 2003 Australia
Dissertation: T-Ray Biosensing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Derek Abbott
Advisor 2: Jesper Munch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balakrishanan, JegathisvaranUniversity of Adelaide2010
Leong, Kin SeongUniversity of Adelaide2008
Png, GretelUniversity of Adelaide2010
Withayachumnakul, WithawatUniversity of Adelaide20092

According to our current on-line database, Samuel Mickan has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101408 for the advisor ID.