Fabio D'Andrea


Advisor: Robert Vautard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deremble, BrunoÉcole Normale Supérieure2010
Maze, Guillaume2006
Ogutu, KerobotoUniversity of Nairobi and Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2015

According to our current on-line database, Fabio D'Andrea has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101224 for the advisor ID.