Masahide Kimoto


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiple Flow Regimes in the Northern Hemisphere Winter

Advisor: Michael Ghil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cha, Eun-JeongUniversity of Tokyo2005
Ishii, MasayoshiUniversity of Tokyo2006
Miura, HiroakiUniversity of Tokyo20042
Shen, XueshunLanzhou University1996
Watanabe, MasahiroUniversity of Tokyo20001
Yasutomi, NatsukoUniversity of Tokyo2003

According to our current on-line database, Masahide Kimoto has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101203 for the advisor ID.