Bernard Legras


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1983 France
Dissertation: Some Barotropic Aspects of Planetary-Scale Dynamics

Advisor: Michael Ghil

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carton, XavierUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198811
Daniel, VincentUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI
Mariotti, AnnaritaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI
Pisso, IgnacioÉcole Polytechnique2006
Vautard, RobertUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI10

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Legras has 5 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101200 for the advisor ID.