Bruce Raymond Davis


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1968 Australia
Dissertation: Efficient Frequency Modulation Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Eric Osbourne Willoughby

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Derek AbbottUniversity of Adelaide199539
Reginald CouttsUniversity of Adelaide1976
William "Bill" CowleyUniversity of Adelaide1984
Derek RogersUniversity of Adelaide19951

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Davis has 4 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 101080 for the advisor ID.