Nandit Ramesh Soparkar


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-Constrained Transaction Management
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Henry Francis Korth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jensen, PaulUniversity of Michigan1999
Jensen, VivianaUniversity of Michigan2001
Phillips, JosephUniversity of Michigan2000

According to our current on-line database, Nandit Soparkar has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100970 for the advisor ID.