Olivier Besson


Ph.D. Université de Neuchâtel 1983 Switzerland
Dissertation: Sur l'entropie des automorphismes des algèbres de von Neumann finies

Advisor: Roger Bader

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azerad, PascalUniversité de Neuchâtel19952
Crevoisier, FabienUniversité de Neuchâtel2012
de Montmollin, GautierUniversité de Neuchâtel2001
Doucouré, SouleymaneUniversité de Neuchâtel2012
Houssou, RégisUniversité de Neuchâtel2011
Kane, SoulèyeUniversité de Neuchâtel2005
Straubhaar, JulienUniversité de Neuchâtel2009
Straubhaar, RégisUniversité de Neuchâtel2013

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Besson has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100949 for the advisor ID.