Nathaniel Jones Davis, IV

Ph.D. Purdue University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multistage Interconnection Networks: Modeling, Performance Analysis, Design, and Fault Location
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Howard Jay Siegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lough, DanielVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2001
Ransbottom, J. ScotVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2004

According to our current on-line database, Nathaniel Davis, IV has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100840 for the advisor ID.