George Bunch Adams, III

Ph.D. Purdue University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Fault-Tolerant Interconnection Network and Image Processing Applications for the PASM Parallel Processing System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Howard Jay Siegel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dubey, PradeepPurdue University1991
Hawver, DennisPurdue University2004
Kamin, III, RayPurdue University1993
Knies, AllanPurdue University1995
Lay, WeiPurdue University1992
Lin, LiangchienPurdue University1990
Willis, ThomasPurdue University1997
Zhang, YinongPurdue University1996

According to our current on-line database, George Adams, III has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100838 for the advisor ID.