Curtis Dyreson

Ph.D. University of Arizona 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Temporal Indeterminacy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Snodgrass


Zhang, ShuohaoWashington State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Curtis Dyreson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100675 for the advisor ID.