Zvi Rusak


Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1989 Israel

Advisor: Arnan Seginer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Wen-KingRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1998
Choi, Jung JinRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Hawa, TakumiRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1999
Judd, KyleRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1999
Kim, JongminRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2004
Lee, Jang-ChangRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2000
Lee, Jeong-HunRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2003
Sohn, Kang-HoRensselaer Polytechnic Institute2004
Wang, Chun-WeiRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1998
Webster, BruceRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1993

According to our current on-line database, Zvi Rusak has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100271 for the advisor ID.