Dale Edward Alspach


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Operators On Classical Banach Spaces

Advisor: William Buhmann Johnson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El-Gebeily, MohamedOklahoma State University19842
Force, GregoryOklahoma State University1995
Perry, AndrewOklahoma State University1999
Tong, SimeiOklahoma State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Dale Alspach has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10005 for the advisor ID.