Dmitri Loguinov


Ph.D. City University of New York 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptive Scalable Internet Streaming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hayder M. Sadik Radha

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, TanzirTexas A&M University2016
Cui, YiTexas A&M University2017
Dai, MinTexas A&M University2004
Kang, Seong-RyongTexas A&M University2008
Leonard, DerekTexas A&M University2010
Li, XiaoyongTexas A&M University2016
Liu, XiliangCity University of New York2005
Shamsi, ZainTexas A&M University2017
Wang, XiaomingTexas A&M University2009
Yao, ZhongmeiTexas A&M University2009
Zhang, YuepingTexas A&M University2008

According to our current on-line database, Dmitri Loguinov has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 100043 for the advisor ID.