Paul Allen Catlin


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Embedding Subgraphs And Coloring Graphs Under Extremal Degree Conditions

Advisor: G. Neil (George) Robertson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lai, Hong-JianWayne State University198814
Chen, Zhi-HongWayne State University1991
Su, Xiang-YingWayne State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Paul Catlin has 3 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10001 for the advisor ID.