Roger Bruce Myerson


Ph.D. Harvard University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theory of Cooperative Games
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Kenneth Joseph Arrow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aytek ErdilThe University of Chicago2006
Yukio KoriyamaThe University of Chicago2008

According to our current on-line database, Roger Myerson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 99809 for the advisor ID.