William Leonard Edge

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown


James HirschfeldUniversity of Edinburgh196619

According to our current on-line database, William Edge has 1 student and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98482 for the advisor ID.