John Ralph Ragazzini


Ph.D. Columbia University 1941 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Effect of Fluctuation Voltages on Linear Detection

Advisor: John B. Russell, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gene FranklinColumbia University195514
Bernard FriedlandColumbia University19571
Eliahu JuryColumbia University195392
Rudolf KalmanColumbia University1958285
James Mulligan6
Lotfi ZadehColumbia University1949142

According to our current on-line database, John Ragazzini has 6 students and 545 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95228 for the advisor ID.