Ulrich Görtz


Dr. Universität zu Köln 2000 Germany
Dissertation: On the flatness of certain Shimura varieties of PEL-Type
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Michael Rapoport

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Felix GrelakUniversität Duisburg-Essen2014
Philipp HartwigUniversität Duisburg-Essen2012
Martin KreidlUniversität Duisburg-Essen2011

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Görtz has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92299 for the advisor ID.