Joyce Barbara Friedman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Decision Procedure in Logic with a Computer Realization

Advisor: Hao Wang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

(Charles) Raymond PerraultUniversity of Michigan197572
Remko SchaRijksuniversiteit Groningen198327
David WarrenUniversity of Michigan197927

According to our current on-line database, Joyce Friedman has 3 students and 129 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8658 for the advisor ID.