Poduri Sree Ranga Sambasiva Rao


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Nonresponse Problem in Sample Surveys

Advisor: William Gemmell Cochran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yogendra ChaubeyThe University of Rochester19776
Atsu DorvloThe University of Rochester1977
Marvin GruberThe University of Rochester1979
Charles HecklerThe University of Rochester1989
Jack KaplanThe University of Rochester1979

According to our current on-line database, Poduri Rao has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83037 for the advisor ID.