Dudley Ernest Littlewood

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brian DoddsUniversity of Wales, Bangor1971
Hanafi FarahatUniversity of Wales, Bangor19533
Alun MorrisUniversity of Wales, Bangor196028
Christopher WensleyUniversity of Wales, Bangor19705

According to our current on-line database, Dudley Littlewood has 4 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79948 for the advisor ID.