Warren Weaver

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Herbert EvansUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1929
Hallet GermondUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1927

According to our current on-line database, Warren Weaver has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7958 for the advisor ID.