H. A. (Hubert Anson) Newton

B.A. Yale University 1850 UnitedStates

Advisor: Michel Chasles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Josiah GibbsYale University186334
Charles LittleYale University1885
E. H. MooreYale University188520007
Arthur WrightYale University1861

According to our current on-line database, H. A. Newton has 4 students and 20043 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7865 for the advisor ID.