Bernt Michael Holmboe

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Søren Rasmussen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Niels AbelUniversitetet i Oslo1822
Carl Bjerknes1588

According to our current on-line database, Bernt Holmboe has 2 students and 1590 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77899 for the advisor ID.