Yaroslav Borysovych Lopatynski


Ph.D. Baku State University 1926 Azerbaijan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Samuil Berman23
Hanna-Veronika GupaloIvan Franko National University of Lviv1968
Zynoviy MelńykIvan Franko National University of Lviv196310
Yevstakhiy ParasyukIvan Franko National University of Lviv196410
Vitaly SkorobahatkoIvan Franko National University of Lviv19541

According to our current on-line database, Yaroslav Lopatynski has 5 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77700 for the advisor ID.