Marek Kuczma

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1961 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Gołąb

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karol BaronUniwersytet Śląski19749
Dobiesław BrydakUniwersytet Jagielloński19661
Stefan CzerwikUniwersytet Jagielloński1971
Józef DrewniakUniwersytet Śląski19751
Joanna GerUniwersytet Śląski1975
Roman GerUniwersytet Śląski197118
Jerzy KordylewskiUniwersytet Jagielloński1968
Janusz MatkowskiUniwersytet Jagielloński19701
Małgorzata Rozmus-ChmuraUniwersytet Jagielloński1972
Maciej SablikUniwersytet Śląski19805
Andrzej SmajdorUniwersytet Jagielloński19692
Wilhelmina SmajdorPolish Academy of Sciences19683
Marek ZdunUniwersytet Śląski19741

According to our current on-line database, Marek Kuczma has 13 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60338 for the advisor ID.