Tadeusz Ważewski


Ph.D. Université de Paris France

Advisor: Stanislaw Zaremba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

  Cin-Hua-SzuUniwersytet Jagielloński1961
Czesław KlucznyUniwersytet Jagielloński1959
Zbigniew KowalskiUniwersytet Jagielloński19612
Zofia KrygowskaUniwersytet Jagielloński1950
Andrzej LasotaPolska Akademia Nauk196030
Roman LeitnerUniwersytet Jagielloński1949
Stanisław ŁojasiewiczUniwersytet Jagielloński195042
Lidia MaurinPolska Akademia Nauk1958
Zofia MikołajskaUniwersytet Jagielloński1951
Włodzimierz MlakUniwersytet Jagielloński195819
Kazimierz MuchaUniwersytet Jagielloński1952
Czeslaw OlechPolska Akademia Nauk19588
Zdzisław OpialUniwersytet Jagielloński195724
Wacław PawelskiUniwersytet Jagielloński19473
Andrzej PelczarUniwersytet Jagielloński196425
Andrzej PliśPolska Akademia Nauk9
Franciszek SzafraniecUniwersytet Jagielloński19689
Jacek SzarskiUniwersytet Jagielloński194516
Zofia SzmydtUniwersytet Jagielloński19493
Krzysztof TatarkiewiczUniwersytet Jagielloński19505
Andrzej TurowiczUniwersytet Jagielloński19462
Włodzimierz WronaUniwersytet Jagielloński19451
Zygmunt ZahorskiUniwersytet Jagielloński1946123

According to our current on-line database, Tadeusz Ważewski has 23 students and 344 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60313 for the advisor ID.