Olga Arsenievna Oleinik

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Moscow State University 1950 Russia
Dissertation: On Topology of Real Algebraic Curves on Algebraic Surfaces

Advisor: Ivan Georgievich Petrovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

M. BalabanovMoscow State University
Alexander BelyaevMoscow State University19904
N. BokaloMoscow State University
Nikolai BrishMoscow State University19532
Gregory ChechkinMoscow State University19922
S. ChichoyanMoscow State University
Yuilin ChzhouMoscow State University
Tukhtamurad DzhuraevMoscow State University19621
Yuri EgorovMoscow State University20
Galina FateevaMoscow State University1967
Avtandil GagnidzeMoscow State University19862
Avtandil GagnidzeA. Razmadze Mathematical Institute of the Georgian Academy of Sciences1994
T. GenchevMoscow State University
Yuri GolovatyiMoscow State University3
Lyan'kun' GuMoscow State University
G. HilkevichMoscow State University
Arlen Il'inMoscow State University19575
Anatoly KalashnikovMoscow State University19602
Susanna KamenomostskayaMoscow State University1959
Yakov KanelMoscow State University1961
K. KarapetyanMoscow State University
I. KopachekMoscow State University
Stanislav KruzhkovMoscow State University19631
Leonid KuptsovMoscow State University1966
David LekveishviliMoscow State University1984
Sergei LevashkinMoscow State University1990
N. MaksimovaMoscow State University
M. MarinovMoscow State University
Taras Mel'nykMoscow State University19884
Valentin MikhailovMoscow State University1
T. MikhailovaMoscow State University
G. NamazovMoscow State University
A. NeklyudovMoscow State University
Ha NgoanMoscow State University
B. OrazovMoscow State University
Vesselin Petkov13
Lyudmila P'yanzinaMoscow State University1963
Evgeniy RadkevichMoscow State University1969
Evgeniy RadkevichMoscow State University1965
A. ShamaevMoscow State University
T. ShaposhnikovaMoscow State University
D. SilaevMoscow State University
Evgeniya SobolevaMoscow State University1963
I. TavhelidzeMoscow State University
A. TyulinaMoscow State University
Nikita VvedenskayaMoscow State University1957
Tatyana WentzellMoscow State University1958
Evgenii ZhidkovMoscow State University1952

According to our current on-line database, Olga Oleinik has 48 students and 107 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55145 for the advisor ID.