Georges Skandalis


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI France

Advisor: Alain Connes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Teodor BanicaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Etienne BlanchardUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719931
Paulo Carrillo RouseUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72007
Martin GrensingUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72011
Dan KucerovskyUniversity of Oxford19953
Bertrand MonthubertUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71998
Jean-Louis TuUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719961
St├ęphane VassoutUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72001
Roland VergniouxUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720021

According to our current on-line database, Georges Skandalis has 9 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 54225 for the advisor ID.