Niels Nielsen

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1895 Denmark

Advisor: Unknown


Georg RaschKøbenhavns Universitet19302

According to our current on-line database, Niels Nielsen has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50509 for the advisor ID.