Leopold Gegenbauer

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ernst FischerUniversität Wien189911
Josef GmeinerUniversität Innsbruck1895
James PierpontUniversität Wien189431
Lothar von RechtenstammUniversität Wien1903
C├Ącilie WendtUniversität Wien1900

According to our current on-line database, Leopold Gegenbauer has 5 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49522 for the advisor ID.