Alexandru Ioan Lupas

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University and Universität Stuttgart 1972, 1976 Romania Germany
Dissertation: Die Folge der Betaoperatoren

Advisor 1: Werner Meyer-König
Advisor 2: Friedrich Moritz Lösch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vasile MihesanBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Dorian PopaBabeş-Bolyai University1998
Emil PopaBabeş-Bolyai University1998

According to our current on-line database, Alexandru Lupas has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44949 for the advisor ID.