Louis Joel Mordell

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Henry Frederick Baker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ram BambahPanjab University, Chandigarh and University of Cambridge19508
Eric BarnesUniversity of Cambridge195213
J. W. S. CasselsUniversity of Cambridge1949140
John ChalkUniversity of Cambridge19527
Clive DavisUniversity of Cambridge19492

According to our current on-line database, Louis Mordell has 5 students and 174 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44940 for the advisor ID.