Dennis Arnold Hejhal


Ph.D. Stanford University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theta-Functions, Kernel Functions, and Abelian Integrals

Advisor: Menahem Max Schiffer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Helen AvelinUppsala Universitet2007
Persi DiaconisHarvard University197493
Anders SödergrenUppsala Universitet2010
Fredrik StrömbergUppsala Universitet2005
Andreas StrömbergssonUppsala Universitet20013

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Hejhal has 5 students and 98 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44533 for the advisor ID.