Yudell L. Luke

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Russell EulerUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1982
Bing-Yuan TingUniversity of Missouri - Kansas City1979

According to our current on-line database, Yudell Luke has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43818 for the advisor ID.