John Charles Burkill


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1922 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frederick GehringUniversity of Cambridge195297
Augustus WardUniversity of Cambridge1935

According to our current on-line database, John Burkill has 2 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33932 for the advisor ID.