Albert Edward Ingham

Biography MathSciNet

University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wolfgang FuchsUniversity of Cambridge194128
C. HaselgroveUniversity of Cambridge1956
Christopher HooleyUniversity of Cambridge19583
William PenningtonUniversity of Cambridge19512
Robert RankinUniversity of Cambridge194011

According to our current on-line database, Albert Ingham has 5 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.