Masatoshi Gunduz Ikeda

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Osaka 1955 Japan
Dissertation: On the structure of absolute separable algebra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Kenjiro Shoda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mustafa AkgulHacettepe Üniversitesi1982
James ConlonMiddle East Technical University1986
Mahmoud HaifawiMiddle East Technical University1970
Abdullah HarmanciHacettepe Üniversitesi197410
Timur KaracayUniversity of Ege196711
Sadi SaymahMiddle East Technical University1975
Ahmad ShararyMiddle East Technical University1981
H. TutalarHacettepe Üniversitesi1983

According to our current on-line database, Masatoshi Ikeda has 8 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26149 for the advisor ID.