Vyacheslaw Vassilievich Stepanov


Ph.D. Moscow State University 1915 Russia

Advisor: Dimitri Fedorowitsch Egorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mikhail BebutovMoscow State University1941
Boris BudakMoscow State University1946
Aleksandr GelfondMoscow State University1935107
Viktor Nemytskii27

According to our current on-line database, Vyacheslaw Stepanov has 4 students and 138 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24107 for the advisor ID.